Lo Conte’s

114-116 Salem St

Boston, MA 02115

A surprise visit from my dad on a Sunday afternoon, it doesn’t get any better!

Somehow we found a spot on Hanover (yes we parked on Hanover…unreal) , and after researching online, I decided on Lo Conte’s after reading great reviews.

I decided with the Chicken Parmesan, and wasn’t disappointed! It was huge, and it looked like I barely ate any of it, but it was very good, and reminded me of my mom’s fantastic chicken parm, which I missed deeply.

I believe my dad got a special of the day, of which I truly do not know what it is, but nonetheless he found it delicious (picture above).

Okay, here are my ratings:

Food: 4

Service: 2

Atmosphere:3

Overall: 3

Leave a Reply

